Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lizardville. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lizardville and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jhughes0315 2 days ago

Basil Haydens

Real nice, reasonably priced, good rye. Always enjoy trying one i never heard of and being pleasantly surprised.

John 25 days ago

Wild Turkey Russells Reserve 10yr

Cinnamon sweet

Xrayi2002 28 days ago

Calumet Single Rack Black 10yr

Great bourbon at a great place. I had read some reviews on Calumet but had not had a chance to try it. I will be getting that again

Cxthomps50 about 2 months ago

Glenmorangie Cake

Color: Bright antique gold Nose: Sweet brown sugar, vanilla and light caramel Palate: The sweetness of almonds, vanilla and honey that builds as it warms in your mouth. There are some subtle pear that shows up just before the finish. It does not taste as sweet as it smells on the nose. Finish: The finish for me was a light medium in length and still sweet. It won't take the place of something like an ice wine but I think its now my favorite "Desert" scotch.

Diesetter123 about 2 months ago

Macallan Classic Cut

This scotch is very smooth and reasonably priced. If you are a scotch person you will love this one

Sbb23 17 days ago

Four Roses Bourbon

Going to miss this one! The OESV recipe is one of my favorites and WL knocked this one out of the park. A very sweet, somewhat floral nose, delicate fruit and vanilla on the pallet leading to a long, mouth coating oak finish.

John 25 days ago

Elijah Craig

Cherry bomb

Greg about 1 month ago

Green Spot

Wow! I can never find Green Spot anywhere! I'm always amazed at the truly endless selection of drinks. It's fun to try something new or to stick to an old favorite

Bcline68 about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger*

An unadvertised special last weekend was a bison burger topped with caramelized bacon-jalapeño jam. It was cooked just as i requested--a perfect medium rare. It was juicy and flavorful. When chef Chris delivered it, he had placed mayonnaise on the side, stating he highly recommended it. When Chris suggests, don't ask questions! Just do it. I seldom put mayo on a burger, but this was a pefect complement to the smoky, slightly spicy, sweet condiment beneath it. Always ask your server what the unadvertised specials are! They never disappoint!

Pkcordoc 2 months ago

Kilchoman Islay

Peat and floral notes predominate. Light to medium mouthfeel. Nice gateway to islay scotches although I prefer the port Charlotte for that purpose which has a fruitier flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA