Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lizardville. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lizardville and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maryhurl 2 days ago

Steak Night - 12oz. Strip Steak Dinner

I had the steak and lobster. It was excellent! I like my steak rare and very few restaurants can pull that off. My steak was done perfectly. I didn't even need a steak sauce. The lobster was nice and tender. I would definitely recommend this place and look forward to another great experience.

Kaywest1125 18 days ago

Bayou Burger*

Had this burger and my date had the western burger. These might have been the best burgers we've ever tasted. It was cooked to perfection! We had a few cocktails and tried some great whiskey. We will be coming back!

Mitchellslogar 2 months ago

Traditional Wings

Wings were phenomenal, Expertly fried and seasoned with excellent sauces (Hot BBQ and Thai w/side of 911) Super SPICY! Beer selection is incredible . Always something to learn and enjoy with each beer.. Bar staff is very knowledable and beers are hand picked and offered.

Rg5stars 3 months ago

Charcuterie Board

Beautiful Charcuterie board paired with a seasonal draft and a flight of Bourbon. Love the atmosphere. The weather was perfect to sit outside. Grabbed a few unique ipas on the way out. We will definitely be back. I love this spot.

Spencer 6 months ago

Burning Chair

Rich and unexpectedly smooth. I get a lot of cherry and vanilla. A new favorite!

J 6 days ago

Bruichladdich Octomore

Warm Peat to the max. With great saltiness hints of the ocean.

Robert V 28 days ago

Clams & Clams Bake

Fabulous select of beer and cocktails to start. Ordered two clam bakes dinners and the clam chowder was on the table immediately. Excellent flavor and richness. Dinner was severed after a short pause. Corn was roasted and the chicken was fall off the bone. The short pause was for the clams. Hot and not rubbery. Very nice with drawn butter. The best part was two guys playing 80's ballad rock songs. Excellent evening.

Hgillooly 3 months ago

Rib Night

Awesome ribs. Best ive had in Cleveland

Latasha 3 months ago

Blue Shroom Burger*

Absolutely WONDERFUL. FULL OF FLAVOR, COOK TO PERFECTION ( MEDIUM WELL) FRESH BLUE CHEESE AND SUCCULENT MUSHROOMS.

Dettrick 6 months ago

Basil Haydens

This was good priced and good tasting love finding new things to try



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA